Uncategorized

Friday Favorites

Whew… we made it to Friday and we made it to September!

I wish I could say that I always have new and exciting products to share with everyone, but I don’t. I am one of those people who finds what I like and keeps with it. But I would like to share with you some of the items I’ve been using a lot lately!

Liquid I.V. – over the summer, Liquid I.V. has become a staple for me! We spend a lot of time at the ballfield, so it helps with keeping me and my son hydrated. I also tend to get migraines a lot and drinking a Liquid I.V. at the onset of a migraine will help so much!

tropic glow firming shea sugar scrub – this scrub has become one of my favorite shower products. I bought a jar back in May and I’m almost down with my second jar! It works amazingly well to soften my skin and smells like summer! This will definitely be on repeat during next summer!

bare tropic glow moisturizing shave oil – the perfect complement to the sugar scrub! This shave oil keeps my skin SO soft after shaving. I use the sugar scrub to exfoliate first then use the shave oil to shave.

Hope you enjoy a few of my current favorite products!

Leave a comment